

Details pertaining to Resignation of Director:

Mr. N. C. Parameswaran has resigned as Independent Director of our company w.e.f. 24.12.2020, considering his old age.

The Board of Directors of our Company places on record its appreciation for the assistance and guidance provided by Mr. N. C. Parameswaran, during his tenure as Independent Director of the Company.

Our Company has intimated the Registrar in Form DIR-12 within 30 days from the date of receipt of notice of resignation from the Director.

Mr. Ajit Sardesai, Mr. Sanjay Vaichal and Mrs. Savita Joshi have resigned as Independent Directors of our company w.e.f. 14.09.2023, considering non-requirement of having Independent Directors on the Board of the Company on account of conversion of the company to private limited company.

The Board of Directors of our Company places on record its appreciation for the assistance and guidance provided by them, during their tenure as Independent Directors of the Company.

Our Company has intimated the Registrar in Form DIR-12 within 30 days from the date of receipt of notice of resignation from the Director.

**_

